Wednesday, December 27, 2006

Black Pearl (1969)

Arrrr, matey! I be not talkin' 'bout the lost treasure from Davey Jones's Locker, but all you psychedelic superfans out there may just start digging the sound from this spot-on album! Indulge yourself in one of the finest in psych music, and you don't even need to sail the seven seas for this one.

Track listing:

01 - Crazy Chicken
02 - Thinkin' 'Bout The Good Times
03 - White Devil
04 - Mr. Soul Satisfaction
05 - Forget It
06 - Climbing Up The Walls
07 - Bent Over
08 - Endless Journey
09 - Reach Up

Download link: Megaupload

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

WOW!!! What a SWEEEEEET find. This was totally random, and I listened on a whim. Now this is on my playlist!!!! Awesome.